If you’re operating a forklift in Alabama, OSHA requires that you be certified every 36 months. This law has been implemented for your safety, and for the safety of those around you.
The consequences of failing to do so can be grave. In addition to opening yourself up to accidents and damages that could have been avoided, you or your employer could be fined up to $10,000 if you are found operating this machinery without the required credentials.
Getting Your Certification is Easy and Affordable
We offer our course starting at just $38, about the price of a restaurant meal for two. Once you’ve purchased the course, you can complete the entire program in as little as one hour. Most importantly the certification not only covers you in Birmingham, Montgomery, Mobile, Huntsville, Tuscaloosa, and all other cities in Alabama, but also in the rest of the U.S., Canada and Mexico.
All training takes place online, except for the required driving test at the end (which will most likely be conducted at work). The training is self-paced and can be taken at anytime during the day or night, 7 days a week. This means that you can spend your study time lounging on the couch in your pajamas – during commercial breaks.
You will be able to immediately print your official Forklift Certification Certificate upon completion of the course, and your Certification License Card will be mailed to your Alabama address shortly thereafter.
Taking the Test
Our simple to follow online class covers all of OSHA’s requirements and thoroughly prepares you to pass the test, which consists of 12 multiple-choice questions. You are only required to get a grade of at least 70%, which comes out to about nine of the 12 questions. Easy peasy.
In the event that you don’t get a passing grade the first time around, you are welcome to retake the test, at no cost, as many times as you need in order to hit that required 70% mark.
Don’t Wait – register now and Get Certified TODAY!